About Lexicon

A feature rich and highly configurable, professional Joomla theme.

Fire Chiefs Menu

Fire Chiefs

President
Jesus Magallanes

Vice President
Rob Lindner

Secretary
Ari Delay

Chief Financial Officer
Bruce Barron


Policies & Standards

docBylaws

Central County Fire Department

Fire Chief
Bruce Barron
Email: bbarron@ccfd.org
Phone: 650-558-7600
Address: Central County Fire Department
1399 Rollins Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
Protecting: Burlingame, Hillsborough & Millbrae

San Bruno Fire Department

Fire Chief
Ari Delay
Email: adelay@sanbruno.ca.gov
Phone: 650-616-7096
Fax:
Address: 555 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066
Protecting:

Coastside Fire Protection District

Fire Chief
Ian Larkin
Email: Ian.Larkin@fire.ca.gov
Phone: 650-726-5213
Address: 1191 Main St.
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Protecting: El Granada, Half Moon Bay, Montara & Moss Beach

San Mateo Consolidated Fire Department

Fire Chief
Kent Thrasher
Email: kthrasher@smcfire.org
Phone: 650-522-7900
Fax:
Address: 1040 E. Hillsdale Blvd
Foster City, CA 94404
Protecting: Belmont, Foster City & San Mateo

Colma Fire Department

Fire Chief
Geoff Balton
Email: clmb19@aol.com
Phone: 650-755-5666
Fax:
Address: 50 Renier St.
Colma, CA 94014
Protecting:

San Mateo County Fire/CAL FIRE

Unit Chief
Ian Larkin
Email: ian.larkin@fire.ca.gov
Phone: 831-335-5355
Fax:
Address: 20 Tower Road
San Mateo, CA 94402
Protecting:

Menlo Park Fire Protection District

Fire Chief
Mark Lorenzen
Email: mlorenzen@menlofire.org
Phone: 650-688-8400
Fax:
Address: 300 Middlefield Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Protecting: Atherton, East Palo Alto, Menlo Park & portions of Unincorporated San Mateo County

South San Francisco Fire Department

Fire Chief
Jess Magallanes
Email: jesus.magallanes@ssf.net
Phone: 650-829-3950
Fax:
Address: 480 North Canal St.
So. San Francisco, CA 94080
Protecting: South San Francisco

North County Fire Authority

Fire Chief
Ron Myers
Email: rmyers@northcountyfire.org
Phone: 650-991-8138
Address: 10 Wembley Drive
Daly City, CA 94015
Protecting: Brisbane, Daly City & Pacifica

Woodside Fire Protection District

Fire Chief
Rob Lindner
Email: rlindner@woodsidefire.org
Phone: 650-851-1594
Fax:
Address: 808 Portola Road
Portola Valley, CA 94028
Protecting: Woodside, Portola Valley, and portions of Unincorporated San Mateo County

Redwood City Fire Department

Fire Chief
Ray Iverson
Email: riverson@redwoodcity.org

Phone: 650-780-7400
Address: 755 Marshall St.
Redwood City, CA 94063
Protecting: Redwood City, San Carlos & portions of Unincorporated San Mateo County