About Lexicon

A feature rich and highly configurable, professional Joomla theme.

CAL FIRE (San Mateo County/Coastside)

Training Officer
Ken Lord
Email: ken.lord@fire.ca.gov
Phone: (650) 726-5213
Fax: (650) 726-0132
Address:
Protecting: City of Half Moon Bay and the Communities of Montara, Moss Beach, Princeton, El Granada and Miramar in addition to the surrounding unincorporated areas

Menlo Park Fire Protection District

Training Officer
Todd Ellis
Email: todde@menlofire.org
Phone: (650) 688-8400
Fax:
Address: 300 Middlefield Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Protecting: Atherton, Menlo Park, East Palo Alto, and some of the unincorporated areas of San Mateo County

CAL FIRE (San Mateo)

Training Officer
Ken Lord
Email:
Phone: (650) 726-5213
Fax: (650) 726-0132
Address:
Protecting:

North County

Training Officer
Ryan Frederick
Email: rfrederick@northcountyfire.org
Phone: (650) 991-8318
Fax: (650) 991-8090
Address: 10 Wembley Drive
Daly City, CA 94015
Protecting: Brisbane, Daly City, Pacifica

Central County Fire Department

Training Officer
Tom Donnelly
Email: tdonnelly@ccfd.org
Phone: (650) 558-7624
Fax: (650) 344-9950
Address: 511 Magnolia Avenue
Millbrae, CA 94030
Protecting: Burlingame, Hillsborough, Millbrae

Redwood City Fire Department

Training Officer
Marc Bernall
Email: Mbernall@redwoodcity.org
Phone: (650) 780-7400
Fax:
Address: 755 Marshall Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
Protecting: Redwood City and San Carlos

Central County Fire Department

Training Officer
Tom Donnelly
Email:
Phone: (650) 558-7624
Fax: (650) 344-9950
Address:
Protecting:

San Mateo Consolidated Fire Department

Training Officer
Robert Cook
Email: rcook@smcfire.org
Phone: (650) 522-7910
Fax: (650) 522-7901
Address: 1040 East Hillsdale Boulevard
Foster City, CA 94404
Protecting: Belmont, Foster City, San Mateo

Central San Mateo County Training Division

Training Officer
Jeff Thorne
Email:
Phone: (650) 558-7611
Fax:
Address:
Protecting:

South San Francisco Fire Department

Training Officer
Juan Byron
Email: juan.byron@ssf.net
Phone: (650) 829-3951
Fax: (650) 829-3954
Address: 480 North Canal Street,
South San Francisco CA 94080
Protecting:

Central San Mateo County Training Division

Training Officer
Jeff Thorne
Email: jefft@csmctd.org
Phone: (650) 558-7611
Fax:
Address: 511 Magnolia Avenue
Millbrae, CA 94030
Protecting: San Mateo Consolidated Fire, Central County Fire, San Bruno Fire, South San Francisco Fire

Woodside Fire Protection District

Training Officer
Tom Cushieri
Email: tcuschieri@woodsidefire.org
Phone: (650) 851-1594
Fax:
Address: 808 Portola Rd #C
Portola Valley, CA 94028
Protecting: Woodside, Portola Valley, and portions of Unincorporated San Mateo County